PDA

View Full Version : aeRO Old & New



venus14
17-01-2010, 10:54 AM
sekarang aeRO yang Old (dulu udah tutup) idup lagi..
tapi aeRO yang baru juga tetep ada ^^
silahkan.. ^^
gwe seh maen yang lama hohoho.. n server Turbo PVP hehehe
yang baru maen bentar trus malez.. wkwkkw
:hahai:

Old aeRO A.K.A DemonRO

website : http://www.aerogaming.org/
Control Panel : http://aerogaming.org/cp/?module=main

aeRO Turbo(PvP)
Max Level 999 / 80
Max Stats 500/ Max Aspd 199
No delay
Server Rates: 20k/20k/10k

Normal Drop Rates: 100%
The drop rate is the chance that a monster will drop a certain item.

Card Drop Rates: 90%: MVP : 40%
The card drop rate is the chance that a monster will drop a card.



aeRO Mayaan
Max Level 255 / 80
Max Stats 99/ Max Aspd 197
No delay
Server Rates: 2k/2k/1k

Full installation guide!
What you need is Ragnarok or Sakray and aeRO Patch! then your ready to go!

Utorrent - http://www.utorrent.com/downloads/complete?os=win

1st. You have to download Ragray Installer
http://ragray.net/download/2009/11/10/torrent

2nd. Install Ragray. I prefer you to install it in the original location c://Program Files/Gravity/RO/

3rd. Finally aeRO Patch! you need to mix this with your Ragray(Ragnarok Files)
http://www.mediafire.com/?mnzj2yiljy4

Your done!

New aeRO
website : http://gamingaero.com/home/


Server Information


Mayaan:

o 2K/2K/1K Rates
o Max level 255/80
o Low yet reasonable skill delays
o Max Aspd 199


Turbo-PvP:

o 10K/10K/2K Rates
o Max level 999/80
o PK Server
o Low yet reasonable skill delays
o Max Aspd 199


WoE Schedule


Mayaan:

o Saturday: 6:00 AM untill 7:00 AM (PST, GMT-8)
o Saturday: 9:00 AM untill 10:00 AM (EST, GMT-5)
o Saturday: 2:00 PM untill 3:00 PM (GMT+0)
o Saturday: 10:00 PM untill 11:00 PM (GMT+8, Philippines)

o Monday: 3:00 PM untill 4:00 PM (PST, GMT-8)
o Monday: 6:00 PM untill 7:00 PM (EST, GMT-5)
o Monday: 11:00 PM untill 12:00 AM (GMT+0)
o Tuesday: 7:00 AM untill 8:00 AM (GMT+8, Philippines)

o Wednesday: 2:00 AM untill 3:00 AM (PST, GMT-8)
o Thursday: 1:00 AM untill 2:00 AM (EST, GMT-5)
o Thursday: 6:00 AM untill 7:00 AM (GMT+0)
o Thursday: 2:00 PM untill 3:00 PM (GMT+8, Philippines)

Turbo-PVP:

o Server information will be available soon.



Rules:

The rules are subject to change and may be changed/modified in anyway and every player must abide to these rules or else risk punishment which may include termination of your account:

Rules can be found here. (http://gamingaero.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=34)


aeRO Full Installer Downloads (mirror)

Postby kiinz on Sun Jan 03, 2010 5:12 am
aeRO Patcher:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/kzhytwzyu ... 182009.exe
Full Installer:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/cgzjzkdumwm/aeRO Full Installer.part01.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/1kdmqynmoey/aeRO Full Installer.part02.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/kyy4yljtyzm/aeRO Full Installer.part03.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ljynw4cd2mm/aeRO Full Installer.part04.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/kim0jknj2jd/aeRO Full Installer.part05.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/erzonlwzd0c/aeRO Full Installer.part06.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/tzozikkjmix/aeRO Full Installer.part07.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/x5xfzymlwqf/aeRO Full Installer.part08.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/nngkjyjjdg2/aeRO Full Installer.part09.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ziuy0y0nzwo/aeRO Full Installer.part10.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/2j42dtidwmr/aeRO Full Installer.part11.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/0f3ynmmcmjj/aeRO Full Installer.part12.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/mtlzncetdtr/aeRO Full Installer.part13.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/qzttm4ilzqk/aeRO Full Installer.part14.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/yt4zzycwzzy/aeRO Full Installer.part15.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/file/4im2gmnyma0/aeRO Full Installer.part16.rar

How to Install:

1. After Downloading all 16 of the installer, Select all (Ctrl+A) > Right Click > Extract Here
This will automatically extract the installer in the same folder.
http://i377.photobucket.com/albums/oo219/hiroaki12345/aeROInstaller.png
http://i377.photobucket.com/albums/oo219/hiroaki12345/aeROInstaller2.png
Sharing is Caring!
Enjoy~

:piss:

Durenile
17-01-2010, 04:22 PM
bro, coba dnk jelasin yang spesial dri RO ini, biar mkin tertarik buat gabung. ga kuat baca yg diatas :lol:

dejivrur
18-01-2010, 01:29 AM
gila men... base/job 999/80

MVP udah tinggal klik doang, sisanya kaga pake mikir lagi

http://www46.indowebster.com/da1f16bba7ded7cdbd97e982915e365c.gifhttp://www46.indowebster.com/da1f16bba7ded7cdbd97e982915e365c.gifhttp://www46.indowebster.com/da1f16bba7ded7cdbd97e982915e365c.gifhttp://www46.indowebster.com/da1f16bba7ded7cdbd97e982915e365c.gif

bener bener kagak nahan!!!!

nospec
18-01-2010, 10:35 AM
wew, mang hp mvpnya ga di lipat-gandakan gitu?? biasanya kan private server lain klo status gila2an mvp jg gila2an...

btw commandnya lengkap ga nih? trus rame ga yg maen??

Shuichi
18-01-2010, 01:01 PM
Astaga ...

server PVP nya Base Job 999...

patut dicoba nii ...

venus14
18-01-2010, 03:06 PM
Astaga ...

server PVP nya Base Job 999...

patut dicoba nii ...

yoi bro disini tuh asik abiz dah maen no cast trus batek server rame byak bget custom item keren n kece dgn efek gla hhhhh gwe dmen klo mo pnya itemny mesti berjuang kmpulin duit or brg ^^ dcba deh hhhh
klu maen whisp aj Caxter or Xlash or Xtalker
smentra yg aktif caxter trus dsini gx ush pkirin status coz tar lvl 900an stats lu dah mentok smua:hahai:

xtreemcore
18-01-2010, 06:39 PM
ea venus.....
coba dolo ahh

venus14
18-01-2010, 09:53 PM
ayo" silahkan di coba servernya asik loh.. hahaha..
dolo aeRO masuk top 3 kalo gwe gx salah.. ^^
trus kan tutup..
hahahhaha... bayangin bro.. aeRO old / DemonRO
yang baru buka pemaen langsung 190an..
INGET BARU BUKA 190an..
wkwkwkkwkwwk...
kalo server biasanya tuh baru buka sepiiii ini mah baru buka rameeeee...
wkwkwkwk..

excalario
19-01-2010, 01:06 AM
wah muncul lagi PS RO yg baru.......rencana mo nyoba maen RO lagi setelah sekian lama pensiun dari dunia RO.....tapi begitu melihat lv 999......jadi berkurang niadku buad DL wahahaha ga cocok ma style gua yg menganut game balance....no imba waahahahah :piss:

venus14
20-01-2010, 02:11 PM
disini gx imba kok bro..
ahahahaha..
apa yang bikin lu berpikir jadi imba?? lol..

denliner
01-02-2010, 11:02 AM
ttg apa nih bro gamenya?:piss: