Page 1 of 17 1234511 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 167

Thread: Autodesk Autocad 2013
http://idws.in/274615

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Jakarta
    Posts
    82
    Thank(s)
    5,152/5,503
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Autodesk Autocad 2013



    For 32-Bit AutoCAD 2013
    Microsoft® Windows® 7 Enterprise, Ultimate, Professional, or Home Premium (compare Windows 7 versions) or Microsoft® Windows® XP Professional or Home edition (SP3 or later)
    For Windows 7: Intel® Pentium® 4 or AMD Athlon™ dual-core processor, 3.0 GHz or higher with SSE2 technology
    For Windows XP: Pentium 4 or AMD Athlon dual-core processor, 1.6 GHz or higher with SSE2 technology
    2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    6 GB free disk space for installation
    1,024 x 768 display resolution with true color (1,600 x 1,050 with true color recommended)
    Microsoft® Internet Explorer® 7.0 or later web browser
    Install from download or DVD

    For 64-Bit AutoCAD 2013
    Microsoft Windows 7 Enterprise, Ultimate, Professional, or Home Premium (compare Windows 7 versions) or Microsoft Windows XP Professional (SP2 or later)
    AMD Athlon 64 with SSE2 technology, AMD Opteron® processor with SSE2 technology, Intel® Xeon® processor with Intel EM64T support and SSE2 technology, or Intel Pentium 4 with Intel EM64T support and SSE2 technology
    2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
    6 GB free space for installation
    1,024 x 768 display resolution with true color (1,600 x 1,050 with true color recommended)
    Internet Explorer 7.0 or later
    Install from download or DVD



    1.Install Autodesk Autocad 2013

    2.Use as Serial 666-69696969, 667-98989898, 400-45454545 066-66666666 ..
    or anything matching those templates

    3.Use as Product Key 001E1

    4.Finish the installation & restart Autodesk Product

    5.Before clicking on Activate
    You have 2 options :
    - a) Disable Your network Card, pull the network cable out or block with firewall
    (this is just to disable online serial check)
    OR
    - b) Click on Activate and it will tell you that your serial is wrong, simply click
    on close and click on activate again.

    Choose option a or b.

    6. Select I have an activation code from Autodesk

    7.Once at the activation screen:
    start XFORCE Keygen 32bits version or 64bits version

    8.Click on Mem Patch (you should see successfully patched)

    9.Copy the request code into the keygen and press generate

    10.Now copy the activation code back to the activation screen and click Next
    You have a fully registered autodesk product


    NB: Make sure you are running the Keygen as administrator and with UAC off on Windows7
    And use the keygen for the right Product


    Show 64 bit 16 part 200MB

    You must click 'Thank You' before you can see the data contained here.
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.



    Show 32 bit 14 part200MB

    You must click 'Thank You' before you can see the data contained here.
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.





    Rules

    1. IDWS Forum Rules and Details
    2. Rules sf Windows Software
    3. Dilarang post OOT, spam, junk, bumping thread, one liner, post thanks, dopost / multiple post lainnya
    4. Gunakan tombol thanks / GRP untuk mengucapkan terima kasih!
    5. Jika ingin menQuote yg isi postnya panjang, cukup cantumkan sebagian post nya saja
    6. Gunakan tag spoiler + tag quote jika ingin menambahkan gambar yang large / bwk di post
    7. Jika ada part error / link download dead / tanya password extract, dsb. silahkan PM / VM langsung uploadernya
    Last edited by archemist; 22-09-2013 at 07:44 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. Who Said Thanks:

    There are too many to display.

  3. #2

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Fonnyl's World
    Posts
    1,212
    Thank(s)
    1,718/88,018
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    5

    Default



    Show Sfotware
    AUTOCAD 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ACD/ESD/AutoCAD_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ACD/ESD/AutoCAD_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD LT 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ACDLT/ESD/AutoCADLT_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ACDLT/ESD/AutoCADLT_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD MECHANICAL 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/AMECH_PP/ESD/AutoCAD_Mechanical_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/AMECH_PP/ESD/AutoCAD_Mechanical_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD ELETRICAL 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ACAD_E/ESD/AutoCAD_Electrical_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ACAD_E/ESD/AutoCAD_Electrical_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD ARCHOTECTURE 2012
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ARCHDESK/ESD/AutoCAD_Architecture_2013_English_Win_32Bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ARCHDESK/ESD/AutoCAD_Architecture_2013_English_Win_64Bit.exe
    AUTOCADMEP 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/BLDSYS/ESD/AutoCAD_MEP_2013_English_Win_32Bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/BLDSYS/ESD/AutoCAD_MEP_2013_English_Win_64Bit.exe
    AUTOCAD MAP 3D 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/MAP/ESD/AutoCAD_Map_3D_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/MAP/ESD/AutoCAD_Map_3D_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD RASTER DESIGN 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ARDES/ESD/AutoCAD_Raster_Design_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ARDES/ESD/AutoCAD_Raster_Design_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD PNID 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PNID/ESD/AutoCAD_PNID_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PNID/ESD/AutoCAD_PNID_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD STRUCTURAL DETAILING 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/STRDET/ESD/AutoCAD_Structural_Detailing_2013_English_WIN_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/STRDET/ESD/AutoCAD_Structural_Detailing_2013_English_WIN_64bit.exe
    AUTOCADCIVIL 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/CIV3D/ESD/AutoCAD_Civil3D_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/CIV3D/ESD/AutoCAD_Civil3D_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD UTILITY DESIGN 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/UTLDESN/ESD/AutoCAD_Utility_Design_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/UTLDESN/ESD/AutoCAD_Utility_Design_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTOCAD PLANT 3D 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PLNT3D/ESD/AutoCAD_Plant_3D_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PLNT3D/ESD/AutoCAD_Plant_3D_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK REVIT 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/RVT/ESD/Autodesk_Revit_2013_English_Win_32-64bit.exe
    AUTODESK REVIT LT 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/RVTLT/ESD/Autodesk_Revit_LT_2013_English_Win_32-64bit.exe
    AUTODESK REVIT ARCHITECTURE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/REVIT/ESD/Autodesk_Revit_Architecture_2013_English_Win_32-64bit.exe
    AUTODESK REVIT STRUCTURE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/REVITST/ESD/Autodesk_Revit_Structure_2013_English_Win_32-64bit.exe
    AUTODESK REVIT MEP 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/RVTMPB/ESD/Autodesk_Revit_MEP_2013_English_Win_32-64bit.exe
    AUTODESK ALIAS AUTOMOTIVE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/AUTOST/ESD/Autodesk_Alias_Automotive_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/AUTOST/ESD/Autodesk_Alias_Automotive_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK ALIAS DESIGN 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DESNST/ESD/Autodesk_Alias_Design_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DESNST/ESD/Autodesk_Alias_Design_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK ALIAS SURFACE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/SURFST/ESD/Autodesk_Alias_Surface_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/SURFST/ESD/Autodesk_Alias_Surface_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK MUDBOX 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/MBXPRO/ESD/Autodesk_Mudbox_2013_EFGJ_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/MBXPRO/ESD/Autodesk_Mudbox_2013_EFGJ_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK MOTION BUILDER 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/MOBPRO/ESD/Autodesk_MotionBuilder_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/MOBPRO/ESD/Autodesk_MotionBuilder_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK SOFTIMAGE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/SFTIM/ESD/Autodesk_Softimage_2013_English_Japanese_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/SFTIM/ESD/Autodesk_Softimage_2013_English_Japanese_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK INVENTOR 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/INVNTOR/ESD/Autodesk_Inventor_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/INVNTOR/ESD/Autodesk_Inventor_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK INVENTOR LT 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/INVLT/ESD/Autodesk_Inventor_LT_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/INVLT/ESD/Autodesk_Inventor_LT_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK NAVISWORKS MANAGE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/NAVMAN/ESD/Autodesk_Navisworks_Manage_2013_Multilingual_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/NAVMAN/ESD/Autodesk_Navisworks_Manage_2013_Multilingual_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK NAVISWORK SIMULATE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/NAVSIM/ESD/Autodesk_Navisworks_Simulate_2013_Multilingual_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/NAVSIM/ESD/Autodesk_Navisworks_Simulate_2013_Multilingual_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK INFRASTRUCTURE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/INFMDR/ESD/Autodesk_Infrastructure_Modeler_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/INFMDR/ESD/Autodesk_Infrastructure_Modeler_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK INFRASTRUCTURE MAP SERVER 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/IMS/ESD/Autodesk_Infrastructure_Map_Server_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/IMS/ESD/Autodesk_Infrastructure_Map_Server_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK SKETCHBOOK DESIGNER 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ALSK/ESD/Autodesk_SketchBook_Designer_2013_Multilingual_Win_32bit_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK ROBOT STRUCTURAL ANALYSIS PROFESSIONAL 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/RSAPRO/ESD/Autodesk_Robot_Structural_Analysis_Professional_2013_Multilingual.exe
    AUTODESK SHOWCASE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/SHOWCASE/ESD/Autodesk_Showcase_2013_Multilingual_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/SHOWCASE/ESD/Autodesk_Showcase_2013_Multilingual_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK INVENTOR PUBLISHER 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/INVPUB/ESD/Autodesk_Inventor_Publisher_2013_English_Win_32bit.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/INVPUB/ESD/Autodesk_Inventor_Publisher_2013_English_Win_64bit.exe
    AUTODESK QUANTITY TAKEOFF 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/AQTO/ESD/Autodesk_Quantity_Takeoff_2013_English_SLD_Win_32Bit.exe
    AUTODESK T-SPLINES PLUG-IN FOR RHINO 3.3
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/TSPRHN/ESD/Autodesk_T-Splines_Plug-in_For_Rhino_3.3_r8031_32.msi
    AUTODESK ELEMENTS PLUG-IN 1.2.1
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/TEPSW/ESD/Autodesk_tsElements_Plug-in_1.2.1_r8031_32.msi
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/TEPSW/ESD/Autodesk_tsElements_Plug-in_1.2.1_r8031_64.msi
    AUTODESK SIMULATION MULTIPHYSIS 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ASPRO/ESD/Autodesk_Simulation_Multiphysics_2013_EFGIJ_Win_32-64bit.exe
    AUTODESK SIMULATION MECHANICAL 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/ASMES/ESD/Autodesk_Simulation_Mechanical_2013_EFGIJ_Win_32-64bit.exe
    AUTODESKD DESIGN SUITE STANDARD 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSSTD/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Standard_2013_English_Win_32bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSSTD/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Standard_2013_English_Win_32bit.part2.rar
    
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSSTD/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Standard_2013_English_Win_64bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSSTD/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Standard_2013_English_Win_64bit.part2.rar
    AUTODESK DESIGN SUITE PREMIUM 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSPRM/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_32bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSPRM/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_32bit.part2.rar
    
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSPRM/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_64bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSPRM/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_64bit.part2.rar
    AUTODESK DESIGN SUITE ULTIMATE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSADV/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_32bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSADV/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_32bit.part2.rar
    
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSADV/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_64bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/DSADV/ESD/AutoCAD_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_64bit.part2.rar
    AUTODESK PLANT DESIGN SUITE ULTIMATE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_32bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_32bit.part2.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_32bit.part3.rar
    
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_64bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_64bit.part2.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Ultimate_2013_English_Win_64bit.part3.rar
    AUTODESK PLANT DESIGN SUITE PREMIUM 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_32bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_32bit.part2.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_32bit.part3.rar
    
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_64bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_64bit.part2.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/PDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_Plant_Design_Suite_Premium_2013_English_Win_64bit.part3.rar
    AUTODESK FACTORY DESIGN SUITE PREMIUM 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_FDSPRM_2013_English_Win_32bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_FDSPRM_2013_English_Win_32bit.part2.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_FDSPRM_2013_English_Win_32bit.part3.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_FDSPRM_2013_English_Win_32bit.part4.rar
    
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_FDSPRM_2013_English_Win_64bit.part01.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_FDSPRM_2013_English_Win_64bit.part02.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_FDSPRM_2013_English_Win_64bit.part03.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSPRM/ESD/Autodesk_FDSPRM_2013_English_Win_64bit.part04.rar
    AUTODESK FACTORY DESIGN SUITE ULTIMATE 2013
    Code:
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_FDSADV_2013_English_Win_32bit.part1.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_FDSADV_2013_English_Win_32bit.part2.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_FDSADV_2013_English_Win_32bit.part3.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_FDSADV_2013_English_Win_32bit.part4.rar
    
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_FDSADV_2013_English_Win_64bit.part01.exe
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_FDSADV_2013_English_Win_64bit.part02.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_FDSADV_2013_English_Win_64bit.part03.rar
    http://trial.autodesk.com/SWDLDDLM/2013/FDSADV/ESD/Autodesk_FDSADV_2013_English_Win_64bit.part04.rar


    Show KEYGEN ONLY Contents MF IDWS
    ]:



    You must click 'Thank You' before you can see the data contained here.
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.


    ** Vray 2.30.01 For 3DS Max 2013-2012 (x64) **

    Show Comments

    Quote Originally Posted by doubleagent View Post
    PENTING!!!
    Kalo mau download, jangan lupa login dulu di situs AUTODESK-nya. Baru bisa download.
    Thank you deh buat fonnyl.
    Mangstap
    Quote Originally Posted by aries83 View Post
    kalo pengalaman ane aktivasi autodesk map3d 2012, memang kolom activation codenya lebih banyak
    daripada hasil generate keygen nya... dan bisa ACTIVATED kok Gan ...
    Quote Originally Posted by aries83 View Post
    saya sudah coba 2013 ini tapi berad euy dan sering App Error Send report dll gan..., padahal ane pake i7 Memory 8GB...
    oia format file 2013 berbeda dengan 2011 dan 2012 lho.., jadi pas saya coba save di 2013, enggak bisa dibuka di 2011.

    instalasi 2013 di windows 8 64bit ane enggak masalah lancar jaya
    instalasi 2012 di windows 8 64bit malahan bermasalah karena meminta NET 2.0 dan 4.0 padahal di system saya sudah terpasang NET 3.5 dan NET 4.5
    Quote Originally Posted by aYieStudio View Post
    Iya gan, setelah ane coba-coba lagi ternyata bisa gan. Rupanya pas proses patch-nya ane ga sesuai sama instruksinya ga.
    Thanks gan pencerahannya
    Quote Originally Posted by connect View Post
    makasih gan keygennya sukses activasi autocad pid 2013....
    Quote Originally Posted by prasetiyohp View Post


    ini kok g bisa di generate ya ?

    ane pake win8 32bit.

    NOTE : sudah bisa ,, thx
    Quote Originally Posted by Masinistea View Post
    Tengkyu yah, Om... :) Berhasil install tanpa kendala
    Quote Originally Posted by Za3mOn View Post
    Tested and worked 100%!
    Thanks bangeeet bro! Sekarang bisa lanjut buat tugas deh :D
    Quote Originally Posted by 1y45 View Post
    Thx gan, majur.. udah bisa..
    Last edited by fonnyl; 14-12-2013 at 06:02 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. Who Said Thanks:

    There are too many to display.

  5. #3

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Fonnyl's World
    Posts
    1,212
    Thank(s)
    776/88,018
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by verudi View Post
    Bro, kok yang 3dsmax ga da???
    Tolong skalian dong


    Code:
    http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/download/item?siteID=123112&id=16324410
    SERIAL:
    You must click 'Thank You' before you can see the data contained here.
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.
    Last edited by fonnyl; 20-04-2012 at 06:24 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. Who Said Thanks:

    There are too many to display.

  7. #4

    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    indonesia
    Posts
    50
    Thank(s)
    3/8
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    gan mau tanya klo pass kita register itu pilih menu yang mana?
    kan ada student ama profesional itu...
    download dari situs resmi support IDM gak?
    dan keygen itu bisa di pakai secara beramai2 tanpa ada crack dll?
    tolong pencerahannya gan
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. Who Said Thanks:


  9. #5

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Fonnyl's World
    Posts
    1,212
    Thank(s)
    7/88,018
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by feloniver View Post
    gan mau tanya klo pass kita register itu pilih menu yang mana?
    kan ada student ama profesional itu...
    download dari situs resmi support IDM gak?
    dan keygen itu bisa di pakai secara beramai2 tanpa ada crack dll?
    tolong pencerahannya gan
    Bukan dipakai secara beramai2, gan.. Di keygen yg sya upload itu, ada masing2 keygennya..tinggal kmu pilih, kmu perlu keygen yg mana..


    untuk pertanyaan mu yg ini --> "dan keygen itu bisa di pakai secara beramai2 tanpa ada crack dll" <-- sya gk ngerti...
    Keygen, crack, patch, key, itu semua hampir sama, fungsinya utk registrasi.

    Klo sya, gak pernah pake IDM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #6

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Surabaya
    Posts
    234
    Thank(s)
    486/6,226
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Autodesk Maya 2013


    Maaf y gan, numpang tambahin lagi.

    You must click 'Thank You' before you can see the data contained here.
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.
    Last edited by doubleagent; 07-11-2012 at 08:15 PM. Reason: tambah mirror
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  11. Who Said Thanks:

    There are too many to display.

  12. #7

    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    indonesia
    Posts
    50
    Thank(s)
    5/8
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fonnyl View Post
    Bukan dipakai secara beramai2, gan.. Di keygen yg sya upload itu, ada masing2 keygennya..tinggal kmu pilih, kmu perlu keygen yg mana..


    untuk pertanyaan mu yg ini --> "dan keygen itu bisa di pakai secara beramai2 tanpa ada crack dll" <-- sya gk ngerti...
    Keygen, crack, patch, key, itu semua hampir sama, fungsinya utk registrasi.

    Klo sya, gak pernah pake IDM.
    owh keygennya banyak toh
    ane dah coba download gan dari situs resmi yang harus daftar,dan ane juga uda daftar di sna pake tipe professional
    kemudian dia minta download semacam download manager buat installer,namanya "akamai netsession"
    nah permasalahnya setelah ane selesai install itu akamai,gak ada tanda2 download gan,
    jadi cuma kelihatan running di tab proses pada task manager,di desktop kaya gak ada apa2
    pertanyaannya apakah akamai itu bner untuk mendownload 3dmax gan?
    ane pake link ente yang ini
    http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet...12&id=16324410
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  13. Who Said Thanks:


  14. #8

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Bandung
    Posts
    25
    Thank(s)
    0/67
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    thanks bro, wah kumplit sekali ini software autodesk nya :D


    edit:
    Btw ini autodesk 3Ds MAX SN nya untuk keduanya (32 & 64) ataukah untuk salah satunya saja ?
    kalo misal mau gabungin 32 sama 64 gmn yah ?soalnya waktu itu pernah liat ada yg upload versi 3Ds MAX 2011 FULL dia 32 sekaligus 64 bit
    atau emang ada versi full (32 & 64) itu di 3Ds MAX 2013 ?
    soalnya download di situs resmi nya dari link di atas cuma bisa milih salah satu (32 / 64)
    mohon pencerahannya :D
    Last edited by smrtpret; 25-04-2012 at 07:13 PM. Reason: Lupa
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  15. #9

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Surabaya
    Posts
    234
    Thank(s)
    306/6,226
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by smrtpret View Post
    thanks bro, wah kumplit sekali ini software autodesk nya :D


    edit:
    Btw ini autodesk 3Ds MAX SN nya untuk keduanya (32 & 64) ataukah untuk salah satunya saja ?
    kalo misal mau gabungin 32 sama 64 gmn yah ?soalnya waktu itu pernah liat ada yg upload versi 3Ds MAX 2011 FULL dia 32 sekaligus 64 bit
    atau emang ada versi full (32 & 64) itu di 3Ds MAX 2013 ?
    soalnya download di situs resmi nya dari link di atas cuma bisa milih salah satu (32 / 64)
    mohon pencerahannya :D
    Gini bro, kalo gabungin tu gak perlu. Agan butuh yang mana? 32 ato 64 bit? Pilih satu aja, gk perlu dua-duanya.
    Kalo keygen.na pake yg ini aja. Bisa dua-duanya.
    You must click 'Thank You' before you can see the data contained here.
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  16. Who Said Thanks:

    There are too many to display.

  17. #10

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Surabaya
    Posts
    571
    Thank(s)
    2/9,697
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    gan tolong tanya, maaf dikit oot tapi berhubungan dikit lah :

    kalau ane mau design jalan raya pakek yang mana nih, bingung ane, makasih bro sis
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  18. Who Said Thanks:


Page 1 of 17 1234511 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Indowebster is proudly powered by PT. Gudang Data Indonesia